Lancot Challenger Academy | Academic Year
25
page-template-default,page,page-id-25,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Academic Year

2018/2019 School Term Dates

These dates may be subject to change and parents will be notified

Central Bedfordshire Academic Calendars

(These dates may be subject to change and parents will be notified)

Academic Calendar 2017-2018

Academic Calendar 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018 Wednesday 5 September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

(Half Term – week commencing 22 October 2018) 

Spring Term 2019 Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

(Half Term – week commencing 11 February 2019)

Summer Term 2019 Wednesday 24 April 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019

(Half Term – week commencing 27 May 2019)

May Day Monday 6 May 2019 School closed.

Training days as follows:

 

Friday 1 September 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 4 January 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

(These dates may be subject to change and parents will be notified )