Lancot Challenger Academy | Academic Year
25
page-template-default,page,page-id-25,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Academic Year

School Term Dates

These dates may be subject to change and parents will be notified

Central Bedfordshire Academic Calendars

(These dates may be subject to change and parents will be notified)

Academic Calendar 2018/2019

Academic Calendar 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2018 Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

(Half Term – week commencing 22nd October 2018) 

Spring Term 2019 Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

(Half Term – week commencing 11th February 2019)

(Half Term – week commencing 8th April 2019)

Summer Term 2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 24th April 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

(Half Term – week commencing 27th May 2019)

Bank Holidays: Friday 19th & Monday 22nd April, Monday 6th & 27th May 2019 – school closed.

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

(Half Term – week commencing 21st October 2019) 

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

(Half Term – week commencing 17th February 2020)

(Half Term – week commencing 6th April 2020)

Tuesday 21st April to Friday 17th July 2020

(Half Term – week commencing 26th May 2020)

Training days as follows:

Friday 4th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Monday 2nd September 2020

Tuesday 3rd September 2020

Friday 22nd November 2020

Friday 3rd January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

(These dates may be subject to change and parents will be notified )