Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

Lancot School

Lancot Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Miss C Probert Headteacher
Mrs J Fraser Deputy Headteacher
Miss S Vickers Assistant Headteacher - Standards and KS1 Lead
Mrs L Robertson-Forge Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion Lead



Middle Leadership Team

Mr R Cowie Maths Subject Leader and Enterprise Lead
Ms R Harris Enrichment Lead
Mrs L Jones Early Years Lead
Mrs K Ronan English Subject Leader
Mrs V Rothwell SENDCo, Personal Development Lead and KS2 Lead
Mrs M Stewart Designated Safeguarding Lead, Attendance and History Lead





Teaching Staff

Mrs S McCook Daisy Class
Miss K Seabright Bluebell Class
Mrs L Jones/Mrs J Rumbelow Buttercup Class
Miss M Smith Daffodil Class
Miss L East Marigold Class
Miss S Vickers Foxglove Class
Ms R Harris Sunflower Class
Mrs A Parry Beech Class
Miss S Asghar Maple Class
Mrs T Tompkins/Mrs M Stewart Ash Class
Mrs C Carpenter Oak Class
Miss B Wilkinson Grassland Class
Mrs H Hopkins/Miss C Lee Woodland Class
Miss R Laidlaw Rainforest Class
Mr R Cowie Savannah Class
Mrs L Robertson-Forge Orchard Class
Mrs E Tallett Modern Foreign Languages Teacher
Mrs A Kopec-Knurek P.E Teacher




Teaching Assistant​

Pupil Support Team

Mrs S Beament Early Years Assistant
Mrs M Boult Early Years Assistant
Mrs A Dalton Early Years Assistant
Mrs C Dixon Early Years Assistant
Mrs E Fensome Early Years Assistant
Mrs J Murphy Early Years Assistant
Mrs M Wells Early Years Assistant
Mrs K Smith Early Years Practitioner
Mrs C Avagnano Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Castleman Teaching Assistant
Ms M Chalk Teaching Assistant
Miss H Dancer Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Dazley Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Ferrari Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Frampton Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Freeman Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Gittins Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Hayward Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Howard Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Kilby-Jarvis Teaching Assistant
Miss S Lineham Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Micallef Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Murphy Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Murray Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Robson Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Sharma Teaching Assistant
Miss M Smith Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Stevens Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Swain Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Sylvester-King Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Szkudlarek Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Taylor Teaching Assistant
Miss D Tibbett Teaching Assistant
Mrs W Twigg Teaching Assistant
Ms D Watkins Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Lee Cover Supervisor
Mrs H Peacock Cover Supervisor


Staff Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs C Avagnano Miss S Lauder
Mrs K Barton Mrs T Micallef
Mrs J Braddon Mrs M Murray
Mrs J Broughton Mrs P Sharma
Mrs M Boult Miss J Smith
Miss H Dancer Mrs K Smith
Mrs E Fensome Mrs T Stainer
Mrs K Ferrari Mrs C Swain
Mrs K Freeman Mrs M Taylor
Mrs C Hammer  Mrs S Waqar


Pupil Welfare Team

Miss L Higgins Family Worker
Mrs V Rothwell SENDCo
Mrs M Stewart Designated Safeguarding Team



Admin Team

Mrs K Doherty Admin Assistant
Miss T Gutteridge Admin Assistant
Mrs P Osborne Office Manager
Mr R Ratcliffe Site Agent
Miss L Marr HR Administrator