Lancot Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Miss C Probert Executive Head
Mrs J Fraser Head of School
Miss S Vickers Assistant Head
Miss L Robertson-Forge Assistant Head, SEMH Provision Lead and Pupil Premium Lead



Middle Leadership Team

Mrs M Stewart Designated Safeguarding Lead, Attendance and History Lead.
Mrs C Jones SENDCo
Mrs K Ronan English Subject Leader
Mrs K Wilkins Maths Subject Leader and Enterprise Lead
Mrs V Rothwell Creative Curriculum Lead, Character Lead and Computing Lead
Mrs L Jones Head Of EYs
Mrs R Fitzpatrick Creative Curriculum Lead





Teaching Staff

Mrs McCook Daisy Class
Mrs Jones/Mrs Rumbelow Buttercup Class
Miss Seabright Bluebell Class
Miss East Marigold Class
Mrs Ronan Daffodil Class
Miss Vickers  Foxglove Class
Miss Wilkinson Sunflower Class
Mrs Tompkins and Mrs Hopkins Beech Class
Mrs Fitzpatrick Maple Class
Mrs Parry Ash Class
Miss Howard Oak Class
Mrs Fountain Woodland Class
Mrs Stewart and Mrs Summers Grassland Class
Mrs Rothwell Rainforest Class
Mrs Wilkins Savannah Class
Mrs Robertson-Forge Orchard Class
Mrs Tallett Modern Foreign Languages Teacher
Mr J Ainsworth P.E Teacher




Pupil Support Team

Mrs C Dixon Early Years Assistant
 Mrs M Boult  Early Years Assistant
 Mrs S Beament Early Years Assistant
 Mrs A Dalton Early Years Assistant
 Mrs K Smith Early Years Practitioner
Mrs C Avagnano  Year 1 Teaching Assistant
 Mrs W Twigg  Year 1 Teaching Assistant
 Mrs Avagnano  Year 2 Teaching Assistant
  Mrs K Ferrari  Year 3 Teaching Assistant
 Mrs C Swain  Year 3 Teaching Assistant
 Miss M Onyije  Year 3 Teaching Assistant
 Mrs N Castleman  Year 4 Teaching Assistant
 Mrs P Sharman  Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Micallef Year 5 Teaching Assistant
 Mrs M Murray Year 5 Teaching Assistant
 Mrs L Sylvester-King  Creative Arts Assistant
 Mrs C Carpenter  Cross Phase Intervention Teaching Assistant
 Miss H Dancer Cross Phase Intervention Teaching Assistant
 Mrs N Reay  Orchard Teaching Assistant
 Mrs E Dixon  Orchard Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Gittins Orchard Teaching Assistant
Ms D Warner Orchard Teaching Assistant
 Mrs L Stevens Orchard Teaching Assistant
 Mrs S Rawlinson  Year 6 Teaching Assistant
 Mrs K Cooke  Year 6 Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Haywood Year 6 Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Lee Year 6 Teaching Assistant


Staff Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs M Boult Mrs S Beament
Mrs K Smith Mrs C Haywood
Mrs M Taylor Mrs C Avagnano
Mrs T Micallef Mrs K Cooke
Mrs S Rawlinson Mrs P Sharma
Mrs C Swain Mrs M Murray
Mrs A Dalton Mrs K Ferrari
Mrs A Gittins Mrs L Frodsham
Mrs J Broughton
 Mrs N Castleman


Pupil Welfare Team

Mrs Stewart Designated Safeguarding Team
Mrs C Jones SENDCo



Admin Team

Mrs J Neville HR Manager
Mrs P Osbourne Business Manager
Miss S Lineham Front of House, Clubs and Extended Day
Mr R Ratcliffe Site Agent